Itinerant Ham

Home » Amateur Radio » LOTW and Bahamas Telecom

LOTW and Bahamas Telecom

I had hoped to upload my logs to LOTW in a timely way by using the Bahamas Telecom 3G cellular system. However, it would seem that this will not be possible as the LOTW security seems to reject the upload. I have come across this anomaly before. I administer some web sites and the host security prevented me from logging into the ‘back end’ due to the way that BT handles the ip traffic. I had not anticipated that LOTW might do the same.

So please accept my apologies for delays in uploading to LOTW. It will be hard to find an Internet cafe out here in the islands at regular intervals but I shall do what I can.

Leave a Reply

Older Posts

